♪♫♪ WMHSONIC ♪♫♪

martes, 2 de mayo de 2017

Eurythmics -The 12 Inch Essentials

01-Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (Specially Remixed Version) 4:49
02-Here Comes The Rain Again (Extended Version) 5:54
03-Sexcrime (1984) (Extended Mix) 7:42
04-Would I Lie To You (Eric Extended Mix) 4:52
05-Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves (Extended Mix) 7:37
06There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) (Special Dance Mix) 6:04
07Thorn In My Side (Extended Version) 6:27
08-When Tomorrow Comes (Extended Version) 6:14
09-Missionary Man (Extended Version) 6:29
10-Revival (Extended Version) 6:10
11-Shame (Dance Mix) 5:26
12-Beethoven (I Love To Listen To) (Dance Mix) 5:11


No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario