♪♫♪ WMHSONIC ♪♫♪

domingo, 4 de junio de 2017

Lisa Stansfield - The Remix Album

01- Im Leavin (Hex Hector Radio Mix)
02- Never Never Gonna Give You Up (Frankie Knuckes Mix)
03- The Real Thing (Marks Good Time Disco Vocal)
04- Never Gonna Fall (Junior Vasquez Mix)
05- People Hold On (Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Mix)
06- Never Never Gonna Give You Up (Hani Mix)
07- Im Leavin (Hex Hector Club Mix)
08- Never Gonna Fall (Victor Calderone Mix)
09- The Real Thing (KKlassic Mix)
10- The Line (The Black Science Orchestra Mix)


No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario